New Ship DISCOVERY PRINCESS - 26 day Fly, Stay & Med'lantic Cruise
From AUSTRALIA (SYD,MEL,ADL) To MEDITERRANEAN TO FLORIDA - 25 Nights

Departing from:
AUSTRALIA (SYD,MEL,ADL)
Destination:
MEDITERRANEAN TO FLORIDA
Duration:
25 Nights
Offer:
INAUGURAL LAUNCH SALE FARES
DON'T MISS OUT!
Travel Dates:
14/11/21 to 12/12/21
Reference Code:
FC-DVYPRINBCNFLLNOV21

From

AUD$8,999

Price per person

This deal won't last long!

  • Subscribe to Newsletter?
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Package Details

Overview

Fly to Barcalona for 2 nights before joining the exciting new hi-tech ship DISCOVERY PRINCESS in it's inaugural season in the Mediterranean for 12 days and then cross the Atlantic on a relaxing cruise to Fort Lauderdale. Enjoy 2 nights in Miami for a bit of Christmas shopping before heading back to Australia.

Details


Cruise Itinerary
21 Nights | Med & Transatlantic | Discovery Princess


Day 1: Barcelona
Wed 17 Nov 2021 | Depart 10:00 PM
Day 2: At Sea
Thu 18 Nov 2021
Day 3: Gibraltar
Fri 19 Nov 2021 | 7:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Day 4: At Sea
Sat 20 Nov 2021
Day 5: Marseille
Sun 21 Nov 2021 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM
Day 6: Genoa
Mon 22 Nov 2021 | 7:00 AM To 9:00 PM
Day 7: Florence/Pisa (Livorno)
Tue 23 Nov 2021 | 7:00 AM To 7:00 PM
Day 8: Rome (Civitavecchia)
Wed 24 Nov 2021 | 5:00 AM To 7:00 PM
Day 9: Corsica (Ajaccio)
Thu 25 Nov 2021 | 7:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Day 10: Barcelona
Fri 26 Nov 2021 | 12:00 PM To 10:00 PM
Day 11: At Sea
Sat 27 Nov 2021
Day 12: Seville (Cadiz)
Sun 28 Nov 2021 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM
Day 13: At Sea
Mon 29 Nov 2021
Day 14: Santa Cruz De Tenerife
Tue 30 Nov 2021 | 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Day 15-21: At Sea
Wed 1 Dec 2021 | Tue 7 Dec 2021
Day 22: Fort Lauderdale
Wed 8 Dec 2021 | Arrive 6:00 AM

Inclusions

Inclusions
** Return economy airfares form SYD/BNE/PER/ADL/MEL
** 2 Nights 4 star Hotel in Barcelona including breakfast
** Discovery Princess – 21 night sailing BCN- FLL
** 2 Nights 4 star Hotel in South Beach Miami
** Transfers throughout
** us$85 per cabin onboard credit

Travel Enquiry

Your Details
Travel Details
  • Date Format: DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • Date Format: DD slash MM slash YYYY
Enquiry
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.